Employees

Owner/GM

Adrian adrian@midwestbusparts.com

Derek derek@midwestbusparts.com

Parts Specialist

Randy randy@midwestbusparts.com

Jerry jerry@midwestbusparts.com

Craig craig@midwestbusparts.com

Salesman

John john@midwestbusparts.com

Online Sales

Amanda amanda@midwestbusparts.com

Shipping Department

Nic

Teddy

Have Questions on Parts?

parts@midwestbusparts.com

Billing Questions?

Barb acct@midwestbusparts.com

Copyright © 2018 Midwest Bus Parts. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark