Employees

Owner/GM

Adrian, Email: adrian@qualitybt.com

Derek, Email: derek@midwestbusparts.com

Parts Specialist

Jake, Email: jake@midwestbusparts.com

Craig, Email: craig@midwestbusparts.com

Salesman

John (Northwest MN), Email: john@midwestbusparts.com

Jim (Wisconsin), Email: jim@midwestbusparts.com

Online Sales

Tamber, Email: tamber@midwestbusparts.com

Need information on parts? Send an email to our parts department.

parts@midwestbusparts.com

Billing Questions?

Jennifer, Email: jennifer@midwestbusparts.com

Copyright © 2020 Midwest Bus Parts. Powered by Zen Cart
Credit Card Processing