Employees

Owner/GM

Adrian adrian@midwestbusparts.com

Derek derek@midwestbusparts.com

Parts Specialist

Randy randy@midwestbusparts.com

Jerry jerry@midwestbusparts.com

Craig craig@midwestbusparts.com

Salesman

John john@midwestbusparts.com

Online Sales

Amanda amanda@midwestbusparts.com

Shipping Department

Nic

Teddy

Need information on parts? Send an email to our parts department.

parts@midwestbusparts.com

Billing Questions?

Barb acct@midwestbusparts.com

Copyright © 2019 Midwest Bus Parts. Powered by Zen Cart
Credit Card Processing