Employees

Owner/GM

Derek, Email: derek@midwestbusparts.com

Parts Specialist

Jake, Email: jake@midwestbusparts.com

Craig, Email: craig@midwestbusparts.com

Tammy, Email: tammy@midwestbusparts.com

Cody, Email: cody@midwestbusparts.com

Salesman

Jim (Wisconsin), Email: jim@midwestbusparts.com

Online Sales

Dylan, Email: dylan@midwestbusparts.com

Need information on parts? Send an email to our parts department.

parts@midwestbusparts.com

Billing Questions?

Jennifer, Email: jennifer@midwestbusparts.com

Copyright © 2021 Midwest Bus Parts. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark